Super Bowl Sunday!

Well it’s the big day and I’ve got some thoughts and my pick. First, I’m glad the Richard Sherman chaos ended and people could have a little fun with it. I think I’ve seen about 100 different impersonations of it and now the big game is here. The last two weeks I’ve been thinking that the Hawks defense is just too good but I want Peyton to win. I was really hoping for snow in NJ but it looks like Goodell and the NFL is going to luck out.
For the first time in a while I’m actually excited for this game because it’s the two best teams playing each other. If defenses truly do win championships then Seattle should have this locked up. So with all of this being said the mind says pick the Hawks and my heart says Broncos. So I am going to pick……..the Broncos.
Now go eat all that freaking awesome food and have a few beers and enjoy what I hope to be an epic Super Bowl!

Leave a comment